try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

New oppurtunity (Rockwood)

available afternoons
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: some college

Shelbi G.

Looking for more experience, in a new environment!

I'm ready to learn some new work experience! I have access to computer, smart phone, clean driving record, with own car and insurance.
9 years of caregiving experience for elderly, and disabled individuals. Which is actually a big responsibility. Had other work experience, such as hotel housekeeper, call center, Some work in a assembling parts, as well as some basic construction and maintnance work.


High school diploma in Basic education
Tillamook High School - Tillamook, OR
March 2005 to June 2009

Certifications and Licenses:
-CPR card Nov.15th 2019- 2020
-Driver's License
August 2016 to August 2024

More then happy to get any other certifications needed for new oppurtunity.

My resume has mostly care and medical experience. There's a lot that comes with it, comforting end of life, medications and more.
I'm a very responsible and honest individual. I can do, and learn any job assigned properly with in just days.

I'm all for marijuana. So I cant pass a Thc drug test. Your More then welcome to test me, You wont find any other drugs in my system, not even alcohol.
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7019992818

posted:

updated:

best of [?]